The Real Solution to Cancellations & No-Shows Seminar

Boston, MA - Saturday November 18, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thu Nov 30, 2017
Dallas, TX - Friday December 1, 2017
Houston, TX - Saturday December 2, 2017
Arlington, VA - Thursday January 18, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Friday January 19, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Saturday January 20, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Thursday March 29, 2018
Detroit, MI - Saturday April 14, 2018

The Art of Scheduling Productively Seminar

Los Angeles, CA - Thu November 9, 2017
Riverside, CA - Fri November 10, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Sat November 11, 2017
Nashville, TN - Thu November 30, 2017
Louisville, KY - Fri December 1, 2017
Columbus, OH - Sat December 2, 2017
San Diego, CA - Thu December 7, 2017
Ottawa, ON (Canada) - Thu Feb 15, 2018
Montreal, QC (Canada) - Friday Feb 16, 2018
Dallas, TX - Thursday March 1, 2018
Houston, TX - Friday March 2, 2018
San Antonio, TX - Saturday March 3, 2018
Denver, CO - Saturday April 28, 2018
St. Louis, MO - Thursday May 17, 2018

The Keys to Practice Profitability & Overhead Control Seminar

Orlando, FL - Thursday January 4, 2018
Miami, FL - Friday January 5, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Saturday January 6, 2018
Boston, MA - Saturday January 13, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Thu January 25, 2018
Oakland, CA - Fri January 26, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Sat January 27, 2018
Markham, ON (Canada) - Thu Feb 1, 2018
Toronto, ON (Canada) - Fri Feb 2, 2018
Hamilton, ON (Canada) - Sat Feb 3, 2018
Phoenix, AZ - Sat July 14, 2018

The Effective Case Acceptance Seminar

Chicago, IL - Thursday February 8, 2018
Woodland Hills, CA - Thursday May 3, 2018
Costa Mesa, CA - Friday May 4, 2018
San Diego, CA - Saturday May 5, 2018
Houston, TX - Thursday June 7, 2018
Austin, TX - Friday June 8, 2018
Dallas, TX - Saturday June 9, 2018
Las Vegas, NV - Thursday June 14, 2018
Long Island, NY - Thursday June 21, 2018
New York, NY - Friday June 22, 2018
Newark, NJ - Saturday June 23, 2018
Arlington, VA - Thursday July 26, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Friday July 27, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Saturday July 28, 2018

The ULTIMATE Internal Marketing Seminar

Edmonton, AB (Canada) - Fri Nov 3, 2017
Vancouver, BC (Canada) - Sat Nov 4, 2017
Queens, NY - Thursday December 14, 2017
New York, NY - Friday December 15, 2017
Newark, NJ - Saturday December 16, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Thursday April 5, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Friday April 6, 2018
Arlington, VA - Saturday April 7, 2018
Boston, MA - Saturday April 21, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Thursday April 26, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Friday April 27, 2018

The Profitable Hygiene Seminar

Indianapolis, IN - Friday February 9, 2018
Cincinnati, OH - Saturday February 10, 2018
Costa Mesa, CA - Thursday February 22, 2018
Riverside, CA - Friday February 23, 2018
Los Angeles, CA - Saturday February 24, 2018
Atlanta, GA - Thursday March 8, 2018
Charlotte, NC - Friday March 9, 2018
Raleigh, NC - Saturday March 10, 2018
Santa Barbara, CA - Thursday March 15, 2018
Newark, NJ - Thursday March 22, 2018
New York, NY - Friday March 23, 2018
Queens, NY - Saturday March 24, 2018
Columbus, OH - Thursday April 12, 2018
Cleveland, OH - Friday April 13, 2018
Orlando, FL - Thursday May 31, 2018
Miami, FL - Friday June 1, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Saturday June 2, 2018