The Real Solution to Cancellations & No-Shows Seminar

West Palm Beach, FL - Friday July 7, 2017
Miami, FL - Saturday July 8, 2017
San Jose, CA - Thursday October 12, 2017
Oakland, CA - Friday October 13, 2017
Sacramento, CA - Saturday October 14, 2017
Boston, MA - Saturday November 18, 2017
Oklahoma City, OK - Thursday November 30, 2017
Dallas, TX - Friday December 1, 2017
Houston, TX - Saturday December 2, 2017
Arlington, VA - Thursday January 18, 2018
Baltimore, MD - Friday January 19, 2018
Philadelphia, PA - Saturday January 20, 2018

The Art of Scheduling Productively Seminar

Chicago, IL - Thursday August 3, 2017
Little Rock, AR - Thursday August 3, 2017
Indianapolis, IN - Friday August 4, 2017
Memphis, TN - Friday August 4, 2017
Cincinnati, OH - Saturday August 5, 2017
Birmingham, AL - Saturday August 5. 2017
Raleigh, NC - Saturday August 19, 2017
Arlington, VA - Thursday August 24, 2017
Baltimore, MD - Friday August 25, 2017
Philadelphia, PA - Saturday August 26, 2017
Orlando, FL - Thursday August 31, 2017
St. Petersburg, FL - Friday September 1, 2017
Scarborough, ON - Thur Sept 21, 2017
Toronto, ON - Fri Sept 22, 2017
Hamilton, ON - Fri Sept 23, 2017
Queens, NY - Thu Oct 5, 2017
New York, NY - Fri October 6, 2017
Newark, NJ - Sat October 7. 2017
Minneapolis, MN - Thu October 19, 2017
Los Angeles, CA - Thu November 9, 2017
Riverside, CA - Fri November 10, 2017
Phoenix, AZ - Sat November 11, 2017
San Diego, CA - Thu December 7, 2017

The Keys to Practice Profitability & Overhead Control Seminar

Costa Mesa, CA - Thursday August 10, 2017
Ontario, CA - Friday August 11, 2017
Las Vegas, NV - Saturday August 12, 2017
Milwaukee, WI - Friday October 20, 2017
Chicago, IL - Saturday October 21, 2017
Orlando, FL - Thursday January 4, 2018
Miami, FL - Friday January 5, 2018
St. Petersburg, FL - Saturday January 6, 2018
Boston, MA - Saturday January 13, 2018
San Francisco, CA - Thursday January 25, 2018
Oakland, CA - Friday January 26, 2018
Sacramento, CA - Saturday January 27, 2018

The Effective Case Acceptance Seminar

Hartford, CT - Thursday July 27, 2017
Manchester, NH - Friday July 28, 2017
Boston, MA - Saturday July 29, 2017
Portland, OR - Thursday September 28, 2017
Olympia, WA - Friday September 29, 2017
Seattle, WA - Saturday September 30, 2017

The ULTIMATE Internal Marketing Seminar

San Diego, CA - Thursday September 14, 2017
Kansas City, MO - Thursday October 26, 2017
St. Louis, MO - Friday October 27, 2017
Atlanta, GA - Saturday October 28, 2017
Calgary, AB (Canada) - Thu Nov 2, 2017
Edmonton, AB (Canada) - Fri Nov 3, 2017
Vancouver, BC (Canada) - Sat Nov 4, 2017
Queens, NY - Thursday December 14, 2017
New York, NY - Friday December 15, 2017
Newark, NJ - Saturday December 16, 2017

The Profitable Hygiene Seminar

Dallas, TX - Thursday September 7, 2017
Austin, TX - Friday September 8, 2017
Houston, TX - Saturday September 9, 2017