Are you ready to take control of your dental practice?

Get started now!

I want to...

click one of the following

Free CE Seminars - 4.5 CE Credits

1-day Practice Management Seminars around the U.S. & Canada

The Art of Scheduling Productively Seminar

A proven system to make your schedule consistent and ultra-productive

Omaha, NE - Thursday May 4, 2017

Salt Lake City, UT - Thursday May 11, 2017

New Orleans, LA - Saturday July 1, 2017

The Real Solution to Cancellations & No-Shows Seminar

Cancellations & No-shows can cost the average doctor in excess of $100,000 a year. Learn how to fix this

Edmonton, AB (Canada) - Thu March 23, 2017

Calgary, AB (Canada) - Fri March 24, 2017

Vancouver, BC (Canada) - Sat March 25, 2017

Ottawa, ON (Canada) - Fri April 7, 2017

Montreal, QC (Canada) - Sat April 8, 2017

Newark, NJ - Thursday June 15, 2017

New York, NY - Friday June 16, 2017

Long Island, NY - Saturday June 17, 2017

The Effective Case Acceptance Seminar

Discover the secrets industry leading dentists use to get patients to accept and pay for full treatment plans

San Antonio, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

Houston, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

Dallas, TX - Saturday April 1, 2017

Phoenix, AZ - Saturday April 29, 2017

San Diego, CA - Thursday June 8, 2017

Riverside, CA - Friday June 9, 2017

Los Angeles, CA - Saturday June 10, 2017

The ULTIMATE Internal Marketing Seminar

Revolutionary internal marketing techniques and an exceptional customer service system that create a flood of new patients into your practice

Markham, ON (Canada) - Thu March 2, 2017

Toronto, ON (Canada) - Fri March 3, 2017

Hamilton, ON (Canada) - Sat March 4, 2017

Philadelphia, PA - Saturday May 20, 2017

Columbus, OH - Thursday June 22, 2017

Cleveland, OH - Friday June 23, 2017

Detroit, MI - Saturday June 24, 2017

Houston, TX - Thursday June 29, 2017

Dallas, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

The Profitable Hygiene Seminar

You could be making 30% of your collections from your hygiene department... without changing anything clinically!

Boston, MA - Saturday April 22, 2017

Sacramento, CA - Thursday April 27, 2017

San Francisco, CA - Friday April 28, 2017

Chicago, IL - Friday May 5, 2017

Milwuakee, WI - Saturday May 6, 2017

Arlington, VA - Thursday May 18, 2017

Baltimore, MD - Friday May 19, 2017

Jacksonville, FL - Thursday May 25, 2017

St. Petersburg, FL - Friday May 26, 2017

Markham, ON (Canada) - Thursday June 1, 2017

Toronto, ON (Canada) - Friday June 2, 2017

Hamilton, ON (Canada) - Saturday June 3, 2017

The Keys to Practice Profitability & Overhead Control Seminar

Powerful, yet easy-to-use information that every dentist should know to improve profitability in their practice

Newark, NJ - Thursday March 9, 2017

New York, NY - Friday March 10, 2017

Queens, NY - Saturday March 11, 2017

Detroit, MI - Thursday March 16, 2017

Columbus, OH - Friday March 17, 2017

Ft. Lauderdale, FL - Thursday April 13, 2017

About Us

Located in St. Petersburg, Florida, MGE provides practice management training and guidance for dentists, dental specialists and their teams. In our over twenty years in business we’ve taught thousands of dentists how to stimulate growth, implement reliable management systems and increase profitability in their practices.

MGE clients can be found in 48 US states and 4 Canadian provinces. And, an average of close to 150 people train each week at our 55,000 sq. ft. facility. Our team boasts over 60 staff, including an elite team of consultants, management trainers and service personnel ready to service our client’s needs. In addition, our traveling seminar teams hold free 1-day CE seminars throughout the year across every major region of the US and Canada.

Approved PACE Program Provider

FAGD/MAGD Credit Approval does not imply acceptance by a state or provincial board of dentistry or AGD endorsement.

4/1/2016 to 3/31/2018

Client Testimonials

Client Results

The average MGE Client sees 232% growth over 5 years

Collectively the full MGE training program is called the MGE Power Program—a comprehensive series of courses, seminars and practical implementation steps designed to give a doctor control of the business aspects of their practice. The Power Program starts after a client has completed the introductory services.

The average monthly collections of a client beginning the MGE Power Program is around $37,000. Within three months, the average monthly collections is about $49,000 – an increase of more than $12,000, or 31%. Within one year, the average monthly collections is about $70,000 – an increase of over $33,000 per month, or 89%. After two years, the average monthly collections of a Power Program client is about $86,000 – an increase of $49,000, or 132%. After five years, the average Power Client is collecting $123,500 per month – an increase of $86,000, or 232%.

Learn More

*Results may vary from client to client, especially depending on the client’s degree of dedication to positive change. As such, no particular result can be promised or guaranteed to any client. The averages described on this page under statistical increases are based on a statistical study of a number of clients who participated in the MGE Power Program. They are not, however, a guarantee of results of any kind. MGE: Management Experts, Inc., hereby expressly disclaims any and all warranties expressed and implied, including without limitation all implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

More than a blog!

The MGE Blog is not just a blog, it’s a comprehensive library of powerful practice management tools you can start using today to increase production, efficiency and profitability.